Announcing the Speaker List for the Annual Conference

  • Jerry Teplitz, JD, Ph.D, CSP, The Energy Doctor: Brain Performance Expert, Jerry Teplitz Enterprises
  • Dawn Garcia, MBA, MS, CMQ-OE, Principal, Pursuit of Excellence, LLC
  • Gary Kunich, MMC, Public Affairs Officer, Clement J. Zablocki Veteran Affairs Medical Center
  • James McLain, FACHE, Chief Operating Officer, Milwaukee VA Medical Center
  • Alan Bridges, MD, Chief of Staff, William S. Middleton Memorial Veterans Hospital
  • Tom Shorter, JD, FACHE, Shareholder, Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
  • David Arnold, Executive Vice President, Irgens – Milwaukee Office
  • Timothy Prince, FACHE, Senior Advisor, J.H. Findorff & Sons, Inc.
  • Steven Robinson, MHA, Senior Director Administrator, Aurora UW Medical Group
  • Amanpreet Sethi, MD, Medical Director, Population Health & Risk, Aurora Health Care Family Medicine-Downtown
  • Lisa Ellinger, MA, Vice President Public Policy, Wisconsin Hospital Association
  • Sarah Coyne, JD, Partner, Quarles & Brady LLP
  • Michael T. Lohmeier, MD, Section Chief, Emergency Medical Services/Medical Director, Advanced Life Support Consortium and Basic Life Support Services, University of Wisconsin/Dane County
  • Steve Steinhardt, Emergency Manager, Sheboygan County
  • Bob Mayer, Disaster Program Manager, American Red Cross – Northeast WI
  • Tracey Froiland,RN, MSN, Coordinator, Northeast Wisconsin Healthcare Emergency Readiness Coalition
  • Stephanie Sobczak, Project Manager – Administration, UW Health at The American Center
  • Annette Severson, EdD, RN, Associate Director for Patient Care Services, Milwaukee VA Medical Center
  • Betsy Clough, MPH, Vice President for Performance Excellence, UW Health
  • Eric Erickson, MBA, FACHE, Vice President, Primary Care, Medical Education, and Research, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science | Mayo Clinic
  • Eric Borgerding, BA, President and CEO, Wisconsin Hospital Association
  • Emily McNamara, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, Project Architect, Eppstein Uhen Architects
  • Kristin Dufek, AIA, ACHE, LEED AP, Vice President + Healthcare Studio Director + Principal, Eppstein Uhen Architects
  • Christina Orr, D.P.T., Assistant Medical Center Director, Milwaukee VA Medical Center
  • Teresa Lindfors, FACHE, RN, CNO/VP Patient Services, Stoughton Hospital
  • Steven Ziemba, MBA, PhD, FACHE, FACRP, Assistant Professor, Northcentral University
  • Jennifer Geurts, MS, CGC, Associate Director of Genetic Counseling Genomic Sciences & Precision Medicine Center, Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Jeff Whittle, MD, MPH, Professor of Medicine, Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Randall Lambrecht, PhD, Senior Vice President for Aurora Health Care, Inc. and President of Aurora Research Institute LLC, Aurora Research Institute
  • Vicki Hill, MS, MBA, FACHE, Vice President, Operations, UW Health – The American Center
  • Paul Pejsa, BS, MS, MBA, Director, Catalysis Healthcare Value Network
  • Teresa Lindfors, FACHE, RN, CNO/VP Patient Services, Stoughton Hospital
  • Stephen Francaviglia, RN, BS, MBA, President, Greater Milwaukee South, Aurora Health Care
  • Jonathon Truwit, MD, Chief Medical Officer, Froedtert Health and the Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Paul Horvath, MD, FACEP, Regional Chair, Emergency Medicine, Mayo Clinic Health System-Eau Claire
  • Cory Geisler, JD, Vice President, Provider Services, UW Health

Register Now