Board of Directors


Tom N. Shorter, JD, FACHE
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
Madison, WI

Read Tom’s bio 

Ryan T. Neville, FACHE
President and CEO
Memorial Medical Center
Neillsville, WI
Read Ryan’s bio

Immediate Past President
Rebecca Wieczorek, FACHE
Director, Heart, Vascular and Thoracic Care
University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics
Madison, WI
Read Rebecca’s bio

Andy Hillig
Vice President-Operational Excellence
Ascension Wisconsin
Glendale, WI
Read Andy’s bio

Faculty Advisor/Higher Education Network
Leadership Development Program Co-Chair
Kathleen M. Olewinski, FACHE
Director, Health Care Administration Studies
Clinical Assistant Professor-Education Coordinator
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI
Read Kathleen’s bio

Leadership Development Program Co-Chair
Teresa Lindfors, FACHE, MBA, BSN
CNO/VP Patient Services
Stoughton Hospital
Stoughton, WI
Read Teresa’s bio

Leadership Development Program Co-Chair
Kelly Boggs, MBA
Director of Network Engagement
Stevens Point, WI
Read Kelly’s bio

Membership Committee Co-Chair
Eric Erickson, FACHE
Vice-President, Primary Care
Mayo Clinic
La Crosse, WI
Read Eric’s bio

Treasurer and Membership Committee Co-Chair
Toni Simonson, PhD, LPC, SAC, FACHE
Divisional Director, Behavioral Health and L.E. Phillips-Libertas Treatment Center
HSHS Sacred Heart and St. Joseph’s Hospitals
Marathon, WI
Read Toni’s bio

Program Committee Co-Chair
Kara Mulligan, MHA, MBA
Director of Clinical Operations
UW Health/Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Madison, WI
Read Kara’s bio

Program Committee Co-Chair
Alexandra Urrutia-Comas, MHSA
Sr. Director Administrator
Aurora Health Care Medical Group | GMS Central Division
Milwaukee, WI
Read Alexa’s bio

Sponsorship Committee Chair
Tim Prince, MHA, FACHE
Senior Advisor
Findorff Strategic Insights
Madison, WI
Read Tim’s bio

Jennifer Fink, MS, PhD
Director of Graduate Programs in Health Administration and Health Services; Assistant Professor
University Wisconsin Milwaukee, Department of Health Informatics and Administration
Milwaukee, WI

Kaitlyn Steinhilber (Student Rep)
UWM-Future Healthcare Executives
Read Kaitlyn’s bio

Matthew Stanford
General Counsel
Wisconsin Hospital Association, Inc.
Read Matthew’s bio

Paul Bekx, MD, MBA
Medical Director
Wisconsin Department of Corrections
Bureau of Health Services
Read Paul’s bio

Paul Horvath, MD, FACEP
Regional Chair, Emergency Medicine
Mayo Clinic Health System
Read Paul’s bio 


Membership Committee
Program Committee