Legislative Panel Confirmed for Doctor Day 2020

Hear firsthand from legislative leadership at Doctor Day 2020

Wisconsin’s legislative leaders will share their perspectives on the 2019-20 legislative session and their predictions for the 2020 Election. Confirmed panelists include:

  • Senate Majority Leader Scott Fitzgerald
  • Senate Minority Leader Jen Shilling
  • Assembly Speaker Robin Vos
  • Assembly Minority Leader Gordon Hintz

Register Here