Introducing ACHE-WI LDP Cohort X

On behalf of the ACHE-WI Leadership Development Program (LDP), we are pleased to introduce Cohort X which includes eight early careerists ready to begin for 2019-2020.

  • Derek Angle, MBA, Manager Medical Imaging Operations, SSM Health Dean Medical Group
  • Jennifer Benrud, MBA, Director of Operations-Western Wisconsin, Prevea Health
  • Elizabeth Folbrecht, Master’s, Specialty Physician Clinic Manager, Stoughton Hospital
  • Christopher Gries, MBA, Supervisory Health Systems Specialist, Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center, Department of Veteran Affairs
  • Jeron Jackson, MHA, Service Line Administrator-Medical Oncology, Marshfield Clinic Health System
  • Nick Ladell, PharmD, Director of Pharmacy, Advocate Aurora Health – Aurora West Allis Medical Center
  • William McMullen, MBA, Financial Analyst, Orthopaedic Hospital of Wisconsin
  • Bethany Seeboth, MA, JD, Director, Risk Management Services, Froedtert Health